Mossy stone lanterns, Japan

Mossy stone lanterns, Japan

4 thoughts on “Mossy stone lanterns, Japan

  1. I posted on pinterest and it’s re-posted over 600 times, that is amazing. Honestly, that’s not my photo but really looks amazing. I just don’t know who is the owner, tried to find but I don’t have results. There are several but again, I can’t trust without good reason. Now thank you for kind words 🙂

    Like

  2. Thank you. I try to atrakt more people to nature and traveling. Lot of people don’t know basic things like where is Berlin or Johanesburg. Even diferent continents, many ppl don’t know. Someone said for Brussel, “Is that near Nebraska?” I was struggling to explain him somehow. So, things like monuments or other nature beauty, could really help people to get closer to knowledge about some country. Thanks again 🙂

    Like

Add Your Comment

